Regiones Scouts

Regiones Scouts en el Territorio Nacional

Anzoátegui

Scter. José Arriens

anzoategui@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

 

Aragua

Scter. Felipe Alemán 

aragua@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

 

Bolívar 

Scter. Leticia Aro

bolivar@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

 

Carabobo

Scter. Wuilson Rangel

carabobo@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

 

Distrito Capital

Sctr. Freddy Martinez

distritocapital@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

 

Falcón

Scter. Carlos Romero

falcon@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve  

 

Guarico (Distrito)

Ariana Sandoval 

guarico@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

 

Lara

Scter. Rafael Ramón Herize Colmenarez

lara@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

 

Metropolitana

Scter. Alcides Vargas

metropolitana@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

 

Merida

Scter. Carlos Hosmer Araque

merida@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

 

Miranda

Scter. Noel Miguelangel Zamora Marquez

miranda@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve  

 

Monagas (Distrito Guarapiche) 

Scter. Michell Morales

guarapiche@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

 

Portuguesa (Distrito)

Deibis Colmenares

portuguesa@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

 

Táchira

Scter. José Alfonso Cañas

tachira@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

 

Trujillo

Cruz Carrillo (Distrito)

Scter. 

 

José Gregorio Hernandez (Distrito)

Scter. Violeta Caldera

comisionado.jgh@gmail.com

 

Yaracuy (Distrito)

Maria Cristina Acosta

yaracuy@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

 

Zulia

Scter. Ruben Rivero Uzcategui

zulia@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve