Regiones Scouts

Regiones Scouts en el Territorio Nacional

Anzoátegui

Scter. José Arriens

anzoategui@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Aragua

Scter. Jorge Loaiza
aragua@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

Barinas (Distrito) 

Scter. Ubaldo Virla
barinas@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Bolívar 

Scter. Leticia Aro
bolivar@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Carabobo

Scter. Wuilson Rangel
carabobo@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

Centro llanos

Scter. Yoel Antonio Almeida Sojo
centrollanos@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

Distrito Capital

Sctr. Freddy Martinez

distritocapital@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Falcón

Scter. Carlos Romero
falcon@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve  

Lara

Scter. Naudys Reyes
lara@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Metropolitana

Scter. José Gregorio Payema
metropolitana@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Merida

Scter. Carlos Hosmer Araque
merida@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

Miranda

Scter. José Gregorio Navas Paz Castillo
miranda@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve  

Monagas (Distrito Guarapiche) 

Scter. Michell Morales

guarapiche@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

Nor-Oriental

Sctr. Jesús Ortiz Salazar

nororiental@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Táchira

Scter. Jeaneth Carolina Caballero Ramírez

tachira@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Trujillo (Distrito)

Scter. Heber Urrecheaga

trujillo@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 

Zulia

Scter. José Gregorio Vera Prieto
zulia@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve