Regiones Scouts

Regiones Scouts en el Territorio Nacional

Anzoátegui

Scter. José Arriens

anzoategui@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Aragua

Scter. Gerson Noguera
aragua@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Barinas (Distrito) 

Scter. Ubaldo Virla
barinas@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Bolívar 

Scter. Luis Guevara
bolivar@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Carabobo

Scter. Isaac Roberto Rojas Geldes
carabobo@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Centro llanos

Scter. Arcenio Quintero
centrollanos@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Distrito Capital

Sctr. Douglas J. Mujica 

distritocapital@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Falcón

Scter. José Gabriel Lináres Maldonado
falcon@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve  


Lara

Scter. Naudys Reyes
lara@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Metropolitana

Scter. Jihan Benain
metropolitana@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Merida

Scter. Carmen Lleras
merida@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Miranda

Scter. Alexis Armas Zambrano
miranda@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve  


Monagas (Distrito Guarapiche) 

Scter. Miguel Bravo

guarapiche@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Nor-Oriental

Sctr. Jesús Ortiz Salazar

nororiental@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Táchira

Scter. Daniela Duran Marquez

tachira@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Trujillo (Distrito)

Scter. Heber Urrecheaga

trujillo@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Zulia

Scter. José Gregorio Vera Prieto
zulia@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

flor de lis