Regiones Scouts en el Territorio Nacional

Anzoátegui

Scter. José Arriens

anzoategui@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Aragua

Scter. Andrés Eloy Sánchez
aragua@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Barinas (Distrito) 

Scter. Ubaldo Virla
barinas@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Bolívar 

Scter. Carol Lezama
bolivar@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Carabobo

Scter. Isaac Roberto Rojas Geldes
carabobo@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Centro llanos

Scter. José Rafael Marín Piñuela
centrollanos@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Distrito Capital

Sctr. Douglas J. Mujica 

distritocapital@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Falcón

Scter. José Gabriel Lináres Maldonado
falcon@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve  


Lara

Scter. Yanmery López
lara@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Metropolitana

Scter. Lietzka Saint Ellis
metropolitana@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Merida

Scter. Carmen Lleras
merida@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Miranda

Scter. Alexis Armas
miranda@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve  


Monagas (Distrito Guarapiche) 

Scter. Maria Bracho

monagas@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve


Nor-Oriental

Sctr. Jesús Ortiz

nororiental@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Táchira

Scter. Jenny Margarita Vanegas Narváez

tachira@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Trujillo (Distrito)

Scter. Ezequiel Fuenmayor

trujillo@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve 


Zulia

Scter. José Gregorio Vera Prieto
zulia@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve

flor de lis

 

iconos barra inferior-N-04
iconos barra inferior-N-03
iconos barra inferior-N-01
iconos barra inferior-N-05
iconos barra inferior N 02 iconos barra inferior-N-07

Licencia de Creative Commons

Asociación de Scouts de Venezuela

Rif: J-00066665-2

webmaster@scoutsvenezuela.org.ve